Past

Guided tour thour the exhibition VARIOUS ARTISTS

Saturday, July 6, 2019

VARIOUS ARTISTS - exhibition opening

Friday, June 7, 2019

VARIOUS ARTISTS

Friday, June 7, 2019

Artist Talk with Marc Thalberg

Thursday, May 2, 2019

ART & SOUND

Thursday, April 25, 2019

21 AUGEN

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Opening: 21 AUGEN

Friday, March 29, 2019

Die Schaffenskrise - reading and concert

Friday, March 22, 2019

Artist Talk with Alem Korkut

Friday, February 22, 2019

Phenomena

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Opening: Phenomena

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

PRIVATE AUCTION CLUB

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Dream Wanderer

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Opening: Dream Wanderer

Friday, November 23, 2018

The Long Night of Munich Museums

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Gallery Art Signé Opening

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Energetic Art Space

Saturday, September 15, 2018